Muses Saga


Once And Thereafter

(1 customer review)

  “A fish that is caught is destined to be eaten.” Follow a Fish God through the ages as the world changes around him. Follow heroes and lovers as they rise and fall. Welcome to a fantastical journey.

Last Updated: December 20th, 2023
Project Started: October 2nd, 2022

1 Review for Once And Thereafter

  1. 5 out of 5


    “Once and Thereafter” is an anthology that consists of four beautiful tales that speaks about humanity, existence, love, manhood, reality and a lot more.
    “Deity Rhapsody” is a journey of a fish that turns into many things before it dies. How the world around it is changing and what he has to go through and fight to protect his people is explored well and questions humanity. I loved the fact that the story has multiple layers and a deep meaning.
    “Man Enough” Speaks about what society portrays about manhood and discusses what it takes to be a real man.
    “Laura and Hector” shows love is eternal irrespective of the generations. And it also tells how a person protects their loved ones even after their demise and also portrays how we can feel the presence of our loved ones even though they are not existing physically. The language used by the author depicts a beautiful romance between the main characters.
    And finally, “God, don’t put us to test” shows how we can feel trapped in the dilemma of dreams and reality.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *